Locations Map | Get Scanned

Book an Appointment... Get Scanned in the Scan-Van

You Come to Us, or We Come to You!

Get Scanned Locations Map

Option One...

Visit one of our regular clinic locations all over Greater Melbourne, plus several Regional Victorian Locations

BOOKING INSTRUCTIONS:

Next Dates for Clinic Calendar - Google Drive
Next Dates for Clinic Calendar : Sheet1
Published by Google SheetsReport AbuseUpdated automatically every 5 minutes

Suburb / Region Search:

LOCATION DAY(S) MONTH(S) DATE(S) TIME(S)
Airmaster TBA TBA TBA TBA
Bayswater - Anytime Fitness Thu, 28 Apr (4pm-8pm)
Thu, 9 Jun (4pm-8pm)
Thu, 21 Jul (4pm-8pm)
Thu, 1 Sep (4pm-8pm)
Thu, 20 Oct (4pm-8pm)
Thu, 1 Dec (4pm-8pm)
Craigieburn - Powercore Tue, 24 May (4pm-8pm)
Sat, 9 Jul (8am-12pm)
Tue, 16 Aug (4pm-8pm)
Tue, 27 Sep (4pm-8pm)
Tue, 8 Nov (4pm-8pm)
Sat, 10 Dec (8am-12pm)
Eltham - Summit 360 Fitness Wed, 25 May (4pm-7pm)
Wed, 6 Jul (4pm-7pm)
Wed, 17 Aug (4pm-7pm)
Wed, 28 Sep (4pm-7pm)
Wed, 9 Nov (4pm-7pm)
Kinglake West - Hilltop Fitness Next Date and Time TBA
Mitcham - Lifestyle Essentials Tue, 10 May (3pm-7pm)
Tue, 21 Jun (3pm-7pm)
Tue, 2 Aug (3pm-7pm)
Tue, 13 Sep (3pm-7pm)
Thu, 3 Nov (3pm-7pm)
Thu, 8 Dec (3pm-7pm)
Abbotsford - PE Club Fri, 3 Jun (5:30am-7:30am)
Fri, 8 Jul (5:30am-7:30am)
Fri, 12 Aug (5:30am-7:30am)
Thomastown - Viva Fitness Thu, 5 May (4pm-8pm)
Mon, 20 Jun (4pm-8pm)
Mon, 1 Aug (4pm-8pm)
Mon, 12 Sep (4pm-8pm)
Thu, 27 Oct (4pm-8pm)
Tue, 6 Dec (4pm-8pm)
Ringwood - Genesis Fitness Wed, 13 Apr (4pm-8pm)
Donvale - Hard Core Body Fit Next Date and Time TBA
Croydon - Kin Fitness Next Date and Time TBA
Blackburn - Urban Fitness Club Sat, 28 May (7am-12pm)
Thu, 7 Jul (4pm-8pm)
Mon, 15 Aug (4pm-8pm)
Mon, 26 Sep (4pm-8pm)
Mon, 7 Nov (4pm-8pm)
Thu, 22 Dec (4pm-8pm)
Sunbury - Fit X Thu, 14 Apr (4pm-8pm)
Thu, 19 May (4pm-8pm)
Thu, 16 Jun (4pm-8pm)
Thu, 14 Jul (4pm-8pm)
Thu, 18 Aug (4pm-8pm)
Thu, 15 Sep (4pm-8pm)
Thu, 13 Oct (4pm-8pm)
Thu, 17 Nov (4pm-8pm)
Thu, 15 Dec (4pm-8pm)
Sunshine West - QuickFit Next Date and Time TBA
Epping - 12RND Fitness Fri, Jul 22 (AM & PM)
Fri, Sep 2 (AM & PM)
Carnegie - 12RND Fitness Sat, Jul 23 (AM)
Sat, Sep 3 (AM)
Werribee - 12RND Fitness Fri, May 6 (AM)
Sun, Jul 24 (AM)
Sun, Sep 4 (AM)
Ascot Vale - 12RND Fitness Sun, Jul 25 (AM & PM)
Sep 5 (AM & PM)
Blackburn - Stan The Man Fitness Academy Next Date and Time TBA
Mill Park - Body and Row Next Date and Time TBA
Bayswater North - Sakura Karate Club Next Date and Time TBA
Pascoe Vale - Iron Barbarian Sun, May 15 (8am-12pm)
Next Date and Time TBA
Ballarat - Hot Fitness Next Date and Time TBA
Next Date and Time TBA
Keysborough - Team N Training Sat, 9 Apr (4pm-6pm)
Doreen - Rise PT Co Next Date and Time TBA
Accor - Mantra on Russell Next Date and Time TBA
Tullamarine - Hall's Taekwondo Sun, 29 May (8:00am-9:30am)
Bairnsdale - THF Next Date and Time TBA
Bairnsdale - Totally Pumped Fri & Sat, May 13 (4pm-7pm) & 14 (6am-10am)
Fri & Sat, Jun 24 (4pm-7pm) & 25 (6am-10am)
Fri & Sat, Aug 5 (4pm-7pm) & 6 (6am-10am)
Fri & Sat, Sep 23 (4pm-7pm) & 24 (6am-10am)
Fri & Sat, Nov 4 (4pm-7pm) & 5 (6am-10am)
Fri & Sat, Dec 9 (4pm-7pm) & 10 (6am-10am)
Traralgon - Anytime Fitness Thu, 12 May (4pm-8pm)
Thu, 23 Jun (4pm-8pm)
Thu, 4 Aug (4pm-8pm)
Thu, 22 Sep (4pm-8pm)
Thu, 3 Nov (4pm-8pm)
Thu, 8 Dec (4pm-8pm)
Warrnambool - Momentum Fitness Wed, 4 May (4pm-7pm)
Wed, 15 Jun (4pm-7pm)
Wed, 20 Jul (4pm-7pm)
Thu, 8 Sep (4pm-7pm)
Wed, 19 Oct (4pm-7pm)
Portland - Portland Fitness Tue, 3 May (3pm-8pm)
Tue, 14 Jun (3pm-8pm)
Tue, 19 Jul (3pm-8pm)
Wed, 7 Sep (3pm-8pm)
Tue, 18 Oct (3pm-8pm)
Warrnambool - Anytime Fitness Mon & Tue, May 2 (4pm-7pm) & 3 (6am-9am)
Mon & Tue, Jun 13 (4pm-7pm) & 14 (6am-9am)
Mon & Tue, Jul 18 (4pm-7pm) & 19 (6am-9am)
Tue & Wed, Sep 6 (4pm-7pm) & 7 (6am-9am)
Mon & Tue, Oct 17 (4pm-7pm) & 18 (6am-9am)
Windsor - Windsor Gym Sat, 21 May (7am-11am)
Sat, 2 Jul (7am-11am)
Sat, 30 Jul (7am-11am)
Sat, 10 Sep (7am-11am)
Sat, 15 Oct (7am-11am)
Sat, 26 Nov (7am-11am)
Echuca - Snap Fitness Tue, 17 May (6am-9am & 3pm-7pm)
Tue, 28 June (6am-9am & 3pm-7pm)
Tue, 9 August (6am-9am & 3pm-7pm)
Tue, 20 Sep (6am-9am & 3pm-7pm)
Mon, 31 Oct (6am-9am & 3pm-7pm)
Tue, 13 Dec (6am-9am & 3pm-7pm)
Moama - Impact Body & Mind Wed, 18 May (6am-9am & 3pm-7pm)
Wed, 29 June (6am-9am & 3pm-7pm)
Wed, 10 August (3pm-7pm)
Wed, 21 Sep (3pm-7pm)
Wed, 2 Nov (3pm-7pm)
Wed, 14 Dec (3pm-7pm)
Rochester Fitness Centre Next Date and Time TBA
Shepparton - Club Lime Mon, May 16 (3pm-7pm)
Mon, June 27 (3pm-7pm)
Mon, August 8 (3pm-7pm)
Mon, Sep 19 (3pm-7pm)
Wed, Nov 2 (3pm-7pm)
Mon, Dec 12 (3pm-7pm)
Clayton South - F45 Wed, Apr 27, AM & PM
Wed, Jun 8, AM & PM
Fitzroy North - F45 Next Date and Time TBA
Prahran - F45 Sun, Apr 24, AM
Sun, Jun 5, AM
St Albans - F45 Tue, Apr 26, PM
Tue, Jun 7, AM & PM
Collingwood - F45 Tue, Apr 26, AM
Mon, Jun 6, AM & PM
Albury - hiit republic Tue, 31 May (4:50am-8:00am & 4:20pm-7:00pm)
Tue, 12 Jul (4:50am-8:00am & 4:20pm-7:00pm)
Tue, 30 Aug (4:50am-8:00am & 4:20pm-7:00pm)
Tue, 11 Oct (4:50am-8:00am & 4:20pm-7:00pm)
Tue, 29 Nov (4:50am-8:00am & 4:20pm-7:00pm)
Wodonga - Club Lime Wed, 1 Jun (3pm-8pm)
Wed, 13 Jul (3pm-8pm)
Wed, 31 Aug (3pm-8pm)
Wed, 12 Oct (3pm-8pm)
Wed, 30 Nov (3pm-8pm)
Lavington - Club Lime Mon, 30 May (3pm-8pm)
Mon, 11 Jul (3pm-8pm)
Mon, 29 Aug (3pm-8pm)
Mon, 10 Oct (3pm-8pm)
Mon, 28 Nov (3pm-8pm)
Mornington - UFit Health & Wellness Sat, 4 Jun (6:30am-10:00am)
Sat, 30 Jul (6:30am-10:00am)

Option Two...

The 'Scan Van' is able to visit YOUR LOCATION…

at your home, workplace, school, bootcamp or other outdoor fitness group, gym or fitness facility, or just about any location you need!

Request a visit from our Scan-Van HERE

We look forward to meeting you soon! Please complete the following form and submit your request. We will atempt to answer you within 24 hours and always do our best to accomodate you!

The following questions will help us to assess your request and plan how to best accomodate your individual or group appointments…